Book Reviews

Book review of “A Series of Unfortunate Events”(awesome book series)

You may have heard of Lemony Snicket and his ” A Series of Unfortunate Events” and wondered, “What’s this about?????”

The main characters are Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire. Their house burns down, killing their parents while they’re at the beach. Now, a guy named Count Olaf, will stop at nothing to get the enormous fortune they left behind. They go from guardian to guardian and can’t find their parents. They make friends and enemies along the way as they find out about a mysterious organization. Again I really recommend these books.seriesheader

This picture is missing the first two books, “The Bad Beginning” and “The Reptile Room”

My mom introduced me first to these books when I was pretty young. I think I was about 6. She played a video game on the Playstation. I think they might still sell it, so you should check that out too. There is a Netflix series and a movie too.

download

Count Olaf as Stephano in the Netflix series. 832975_jim-carrey-500-i-make-a-series-of-unfortunate-events-count-olaf-stephano-lemony-snickets-a-series-of-unfortunate-events

And movie Stephano.

Have a great day.

